top of page
Take Care CD

This is my first full-length album!

  1. Alright
  2. Let Me Breathe (How to Break Our Hearts)
  3. Definitive Unknowns
  4. Scared Now
  5. What I Need
  6. Worth Living
  7. Flavor
  8. Take My Words
  9. Better Days
  10. Better Days (Solo)

Take Care CD


Related Products

sm logo 2016 black transparent.png
bottom of page